We Plan Morocco featuring villas in Morocco




Alexandre Mathieu, Founder of We Plan DMC will present Private Villas & Camps perfect for social distancing in Morocco Thursday November 12, 2020: 12 PM Los Angeles Time 2 PM Mexico City Time 3 PM New York Time 5 PM Sao Paulo Time


To register in advance for this webinar please CLICK HERE

or use this link: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_yjXW6I1ATAKvYueh4gso9g


Looking forward to seeing you this week!

Wishing you the best Dominique ______________________________________ Dominique Debay Collection 117 East 57th Street, Suite 27 D, New York, NY 10022 Toll Free USA & CAN +1 888 334-7609 Office +1 212 752-1416 - Cellular/Whatsapp +1 917 940-2407 Skype: DominiqueDebayNYC DominiqueDebay.com

CALL US

1-888-334-7609

FIND US

117 East 57th Street, Suite 27D

New York, NY 10022